ALG

Atlanta Leaders Group

Commercial Real Estate Asset and Occupancy Solutions
Michael Bull, Bull Realty, michael@bullrealty.com and 404-876-1640 x101


Financial Wealth Advisor
James H. Goolsby, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, jimmy.goolsby@morganstanley.com, and 404-365-3200
 
Banking and Lending
Mervis Samuels, PNC Bank, Mervis.Samuels@pnc.com and (404) 309-9473

Business Owner Consulting
Dennis Melde, ChFC, Fiducia, LLC & White Horse Advisors, dmelde@fiducia-llc.com and (678) 322-3042


Business Owner Consulting

Trey Prophater, White Horse Advisors, trey.prophater@whitehorseadvisors.com, and 678-322-3000

Accounting
Jeffrey G. Olson, CPA, BNKJ, jolson@bknj.com and 770-261-5437

HR Benefits 
Lisa Owen, RHU®, Core Benefit Solutions, lowen@corebenefitsga.com and 404-478-2304

Mergers and Acquisitions
Michael Bloom, Piedmont M & A Advisors, mbloom@piedmontmna.com and 404.719-479


Insurance

Randy Tanner, CPCU, Tanner, Ballew and Maloof, rtanner@tbmins.com and 404-917-1914


Capital Advisor

Joe Briner, Vertical Capital Advisors LLC, Briner@VerticalCapitalAdvisors.com and 678-591-0273

Attorney

Kevin Loechl, Bird Law Firm, kloechl@birdlawfirm.com, and 404-264-9400